Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
First of all, the property is outstanding and exceeded our expectations with its amenities, space and perfect location! The home is very close to downtown (a quick Uber ride or car ride away), the pool and hot tub facilities were excellent for a family vacation (in our case with two families with two kids). The home is well stocked with cooking utensils, spices, tea, etc..., towels, umbrellas for the pool, etc.... Finally, the communications with the host prior to and throughout our stay was top notch. We used this vacation to introduce airbnb to my grown son and his wife; they are now converts! We look forward to coming back to this location in the very near future!
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
This is a wonderful house! Very well decorated with fun little decor touches through out. We didnt rent a car because it is so close to the airport, downtown, air tram and much more. It was perfect for 2 families. There are 2 equally nice en suties and 2 other very nice bedrooms that share a bath. Due to noise restrictions, you wear headphones for the movie which actually turned out to be significantly better than listening over the speakers. I have been renting houses for years and have never had someone meet us with the keys and provide an in-person walk through. It was such a lovely touch and Scott from Relax Palm Springs is a gem! He gave excellent restaurant recommendations and was full of other great tips to ensure we got the most out of our stay! Thanks Scott!
View Property: 132988
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic house, fantastic service, we will definitely be back again! Thanks so much for everything!
View Property: 116387
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend with friends and really loved the house. The pool,hot tub, and covered seating area were so comfortable and gorgeous, we spent almost all of our time outdoors. But the well-appointed kitchen and super roomy living room couch made our indoor time fantastic as well. I cant wait to come back!
View Property: 100095
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We loved, loved, LOVED our stay here! The photos are spot on in terms of what the house looks like, but of course is even better in person. We spent the bulk of the time around the pool, which is perfectly set up to relax, enjoy dinner outside, or have a little happy hour. Scott and his team made checking in and out very easy as well and were responsive to any issues. The smoke detector battery went dead and was doing that annoying beeping thing, and Scott came by just a few minutes after we called him to take care of it right away. The location was also super convenient to the airport (literally 2 minutes away), multiple grocery stores and a short Uber ride from restaurants and night life. It is a beautiful neighborhood for cruising around to check out some amazing mid-century architecture. We cannot wait to come back and stay here - or another one of their properties - again sometime soon.
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
So amazing! The pictures do not do it justice! Came with my family and it was so lovely! They really thought of everything and made it so easy to RELAX and enjoy the property. Everything was immaculate and clearly labeled. So fun! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
The house was perfect. We had a great time. Very clean and has everything you will need. Scott was a great host and we would love to return.
View Property: 132988
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Stunning, picturesque Palm Springs home. This property is as pristine as Palms Springs can be. There is a pool, spa, sitting area, and bathrooms galore. The kitchen was amazingly equipped to cook a beautiful breakfast and the entertainment surround sound system was able to keep my guests happy. The bathrooms are extremely well equipped and it feels like a spa. Nothing but the best things to say about to this beautiful home, thank you
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
The house was impeccable, and the layout was perfect. The covered outside space was great for afternoon meals and hanging outside without getting too much sun. The property managers are also awesome and always available. They were great. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 131277
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Relax PS is a fantastic, professional rental firm with friendly knowledgeable staff and top quality properties. I highly recommend their services for Palm Springs vacation rentals.
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Wonderful home, and very comfortable for the six of us that stayed here. The home had all the amenities we look for, we had a great welcome tour, and switches/cabinets/drawers were all kindly labeled to indicate where things were located (great to have in the kitchen). Pool and outdoor area were very well maintained. Overall a great experience.
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Great home We rented this house for our first annual family trip with our nieces and nephews. We were a total of nine people, there was plenty of room. The house was very comfortable and spacious. The kitcken was well equipped with dishes, glasses, and electrical items. No need to bring anything. When we arrived we were greeting by Scott, he had tha house nice and cool, gave us a detailed tour of the house, gave us pointers on what to do.... following his suggestions and rules made it for a very pleasurable time. We spent most of the day out in the pool! And Checkout was made simply and painless! It truly was a pleasure to be able to enjoy such a beautiful home! I would definitely rent this property or any property that Scott would have to offer! Thank you we all had a great time!!!!!
View Property: 109765
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Very nice, relaxing great pool and last but not least , clean
View Property: 104327
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
We had a great time during our stay. The property is fantastic - very well kept, clean, and spacious. The pool area was well maintained and perfect for relaxing. The team was very responsive. The location is great as well - very close to downtown. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: 132294
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
The PS Martini is truly an oasis in the desert. Although the photographs are accurate, you cannot and will not appreciate the beauty of this property and home until you arrive. The vintage mid-century architecture and retro/theme decor are complemented by all of the modern conveniences and creature comforts a guest could possibly want. The pool, hot tub, giant palms with hammocks, fire features, seating areas, dining patio, lush landscape and lawns are all exceptional and very well maintained. The staff of Relax PS has managed to anticipate every need and desire in equipping this property for maximum guest satisfaction. I highly recommend this property and Relax PS.
View Property: 119617
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
This is a really splendid house, 100% Palm Springs mid century style. Retro with taste but today comfort. Its a lot of fun. Scott and his team provide an impeccable service. The house is equipped with everything you need (and more!), the pool is great and the decoration of the rooms is really cool. The property is close to everything (great shopping). The proximity to the airport is not a problem regarding noise from air traffic. This is an ideal place to relax and have a great time.
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
This is a truly stunning house - beautiful pool, gorgeous decor and very relaxing. Its on a quiet residential street but only 5 minutes drive from the heart of everything. Hosts were incredibly professional, kind and friendly. Honestly cant recommend it enough. 3 great sized bedrooms, awesome kitchen / living area - fire pit, jacuzzi, awesome pool.
View Property: 100080
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Gorgeous home! We hung out in the pool 90% of the time. Had 5 people in the group celebrating my 30th birthday. Huge, amazing back yard and loved that it was pet friendly!
View Property: 132294
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful, Fantastic Home! Highly Recommend. We had a wonderful and very relaxing stay at PS Chic. The house was beautiful and so well-designed. Great location. The property managers, Scott & Jay, were very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. Highly recommend booking this place for your next vacation!
View Property: 115685
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Awesome house! The backyard is amazing perfect for entertaining. Everything was working perfectly and much better than I expected. Highly recommend.
View Property: 132294
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
The outdoor space on this property takes the cake. One of the best weve ever seen. If you are headed to Palm Springs for some fun in the sun with your significant other, this is your place. The inside is nice as well. Very clean and comfortable, modern appliances, TVs with Roku/Netflix in each room. We would definitely return here.
View Property: 131277
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Great space for couples The house is beautiful! We were a group of three couples staying for a long holiday weekend. There was enough space that everyone could hang out together or do their own thing. The bedrooms are separated enough that some people could stay up while others went to bed and werent disturbed. The location is ideal in that its close to the center of town without being too close. Its right by the Buzz for those intoxicated excursions, and near a 7-11 to help you get intoxicated at home. The house is very private, fenced in front and back. Another gate opener would have been nice to make it easier for people to come and go, but thats just a nice to have. The property management was incredibly flexible as our arrival plans changed multiple times and they didnt get upset and went with the flow. The kitchen was great. We had 4 people cooking at one point, and nobody tried to shiv anyone else. Given our group, thats quite the statement. I cant wait to stay here again!
View Property: 115685
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Myself and 3 girlfriends spent a weekend away at this home and had a blast. We were close to restaurants, bars, and grocery stores. We loved how private the pool was and we really had an all around great time. Great kitchen for cooking, awesome amenities and plenty of room in the bedrooms. Well definitely be back!
View Property: 133113
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at PS Swag from booking to checking out. Scott and Jonathan were great and accommodating with our schedule. The house itself is even better than the description. Mid modern century charm with all the updated comfort. Bedding and linens are top quality hotel. The kitchen is equipped with all your need. The BEST is the pool, total privacy as it is fully enclosed and the exposure is unbeatable. Lunch under the tree and drinks in the evening around the pool. Conveniently located to everything. We cannot wait to go back for a fantastic and relaxing time. The Perfect place to unwind!
View Property: 133113
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Loved this spot. Great house, great pool, and a short trip to everything you need in Palm Springs. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
View Property: 114331
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Love the house. From the moment we got in, the experience was so worth it. We spend most of the day in the pool and relaxing in our own private retreat. Also all the amenities we needed was available. Downtown was a short drive from the house as well as the Tram. We are definitely coming back next year! Thanks Relax Palm for the experience. BEAUTIFUL HOME!
View Property: 115685