Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Perfect PS getaway Welcoming, relaxing, comfortable, spacious with well- equipped kitchen ! Pool and backyard are stunning with gorgeous mountain views! Great for families as well as for romantic and quiet vacations. Scott the property manager was very helpful and made us feel right at home. Will definitely come back to enjoy this house again! Perfect 10!
View Property: 141995
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Well-appointed, beautiful home. We stayed here with our family and had a wonderful time. This house has just about every appliance and kitchen tool you can think of, great for cooks. The backyard is right out of a magazine! Beautiful new pool and spa. It has these cool "deck jets" which are a water feature that the kids loved. The inside of the house is very modern and clean, tons of room. The manager Scott was great and gave us the full rundown when we checked in. About a 5-6 minute drive to downtown. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Palm Springs.
View Property: 141995
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Gorgeous home with amazing pool! Booked this amazing home for my 30th birthday with a group of couples and it couldnt have been more perfect. Such comfortable beds, plenty of space and amazing back yard space. Really close to downtown area and shops, would love to book again!
View Property: 100081
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
A perfect weekend house One of the best homes weve stayed out in PS, and weve stayed in over 20 different mid century rentals. This one had everything youd need for relaxing and lounging. Outdoor living room and dining room made for way more time spent outside than most places. Multiple firepits, multiple couches n chairs, great for 4-6 people.
View Property: 131277
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
We would absolutely stay at PS Envy again! The house is beautiful inside and out. You cant help but be relaxed the moment you arrive. Jonathan from Relax Palm Springs was great! He met us at check in to give us a tour and when we needed a couple of things during our stay he was right on it! We were a family of 8 plus an infant and we had tons of room. We all loved sitting around the pool during the day and the fire pit at night. Would highly recommend if youre looking for a house to rent in the Palm Springs area. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: 113841
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
What an amazing space. The pictures were spot on, the hospitality was amazing, and the place was immaculate. Scott and team were always there to answer any questions we had and made sure we had a memorable weekend. Id recommend this place to anyone and look forward to booking with them in the near future.
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Impressive PS Wag! ! PS Wag was a perfect destination home-away-from-home for our week with friends. Scott provided us with a sparkling clean house. All the amenities were as stated. It is a very comfortable home in a great neighborhood. The pool and spa area is fantastic! We would definitely return!
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Amazing Palm Springs getaway!!! I had an amazing 3 day getaway with my girlfriends. This house had everything we needed! Cozy and comfortable beds, plenty of room for all of our "stuff", welcoming pool, relaxing spa, ample space to spread out outside, BBQ for dinner and it was very close to downtown for a quick dinner. This house is absolutely "turn-key" for a weekend or a week! Excellent location, plenty of space, amazingly relaxing pool!!
View Property: 140192
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Very nice, beautiful inside and out, many amenities, comfortable Well kept, beautiful and unique home, great location,very private
View Property: 100095
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Wow! What a gem! It is just as nice in person and the backyard can only be described as a private oasis. I was there to visit friends and we enjoyed the home for relaxing and how close it was to the downtown strip and the aerial tram for activities. I got a great nights sleep on the huge comfy king bed and the kitchen is fully stocked with all brand new cooking ware and utensils(no hand me downs here). I would definitely stay again and hope it is available for my next visit! It was actually the same price as when I have stayed at the Hilton in the past--but 3 king beds and our own yard and kitchen instead!
View Property: 140192
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Amazing house in the heart of Palm Springs! Just had an amazing long weekend with friends at this beautiful house. Everything is exactly as pictured - super cool design, everything seems new and pristine. Heated pool, hot tub, new grill....all the amenities you could want. We cooked a lot, and the house has a fully stocked kitchen with every gadget a chef would need. The location is perfect too - we actually walked from the house downtown to watch the Pride parade...and took a quick ride to the Tram which takes you up the top of the mountains for amazing views. Highly recommend!
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
6 Palms was everything we could ask for and more! We rented 6 Palms for a girls weekend and could not have asked for a more perfect property. The home was spotless, incredibly decorated, fully stocked with everything we needed from kitchen appliances to pool floats etc. I felt like I was in a chic hotel but way more relaxed. I will 100% rent this place again with my family and friends for sure. Location is literally 5 minutes from Palm Springs airport and downtown. Cant wait to visit again!!!
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Old School PS Charm with all the modern amenities Fantastic experience from start to finish with Bruce and Keith and the property contact/manager Scott. Booking was easy, no surprises. Communication with Scott was easy via text message, when we arrived the property, Scott was there waiting for us to preview the home and advise easy use. The home is loaded with anything you may need, a first class kitchen loaded with accessories, bath towels and soaps, bed linens, extra pillows and pool towels. Nothing is spared. The condition of the property was clean and well kept, the pool was perfect as was the outside landscaping. What you see in the pictures is really what you get, extensive lighting, multiple air conditioning, we actually did not leave the property other than a morning hike each day up the museum trail that was a perfect 5k loop. If you are looking for a unique glimpse into the glory Palm Springs years of the past, this is a wonderful choice. You are transported into the late 50s and 60s, you can feel the Rat Pack vibe! Thanks Keith and Bruce and Scott for a great experience and such wonderful communication
View Property: 100081
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Loved it! It was perfect for the group! Plenty of space; we never felt cramped! The only bummer is the new noise ordinance for Palm Springs and the no outdoor music thing....I mean how do you have this great house for 12-14 people and then not have some music outside while enjoying the pool? I know its not the owners rule but its a very big deal... Other than that, we had a great time, checking in was super easy and the house was clean! It was all set-up, perfect for our arrival. The house is perfect for a large group, with a large frigerator and a huge counter...the open floor plan is why I got this house, but it was better than expected. The sound system in the house was great and again just unfortunate that we couldnt filter some of that outside!
View Property: 100093
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
The absolute best of the best Every year I rent a beautiful home in Palm Springs with a group of friends and weve stayed at some of the most wonderful places, including a former home of Liberace. But, NONE compare to this gem! Beyond its gorgeous, whimsical decor, its perfect for relaxation and socializing with poolside beds & loungers, patios off each bedroom and covered living spaces outdoors with rockers, couches, misters and heat lamps. There are 4 (countem!) kitchen spaces including the huge master with industrial appliances, a long galley kitchen (we used it as a bar and storage), en suite to a bedroom (perfect for families) and a mini space outside with a grill by the pool. Also, every kind of appliance including crockpots and blenders available. With 10 of us there, we had plenty of space in our suites but the living spaces were so gorgeous and luxurious, we rarely were in our rooms. Even though I love touring all the amazing homes in Palm Springs, I dont think Ill ever go anywhere other than this dream house again! I miss it already! Big thanks to the owners for the most memorable trip!
View Property: 100081
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Perfectly dreamy! We had an unbelievable time at this house. The moment we arrived, Scott went through every detail with enthusiasm and made sure we knew everything from kitchen amenities to how to make the house light up pink for cocktail hour! Our weekend was flawless. We were all blown away by the style that this home exuded. It was packed with little details that truly exceeded the vibe we hoped for! The house was welcoming, warm, charming, and clearly designed with love and entertaining in mind. We enjoyed days and nights in the pool, meals outside, and took advantage of being so close to downtown Palm Springs. We all left longing to go back to this mid-century modern dream house! Tons of great memories were made and we hope to come back!
View Property: 100093
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
The PS Wag house is amazing! Beautifully decorated and perfectly appointed with everything you need This property is ideal for a girl weekend or a trip with family. The home has an amazingly well stocked kitchen, fantastic decor and, most importantly, an out four pool, kitchen and fire pit.
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Wonderful and relaxing! Had everything we needed. Well stocked and great for 6 people. Peaceful and quiet.
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Super Sick House! Came out to Palm Springs for a boys golf outing and only stayed one night at this amazing house. I wish I had a week! It had a pool, spa, ACd garage with ping pong table, totally modern living area and very close to down town. We will stay here again for sure!!
View Property: 140192
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Impressive PS Wags! PS Wags was a perfect destination home-away-from-home for our week with friends. Scott provided us with a sparkling clean house. All the amenities were as stated. It is a very comfortable home in a great neighborhood. The pool and spa area is fantastic! We would definitely return!
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
5 stars! We rented this house for our friends 40th birthday and the house was perfect! Great pool and hot tub - great music system inside and the layout made the house easy to get around. It felt larger than it actually was. The neighborhood is really close to downtown restaurants and nightlife. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 100080
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
AMAZING PRIVATE RESORT STYLE RENTAL! We stayed at this rental for a long weekend in September. Such a CUTE house and the backyard is AMAZING! It feels like your own personal resort with; private pool, spa, fire pit, lounge chairs, etc. Very clean, and comfortable. Super close to the Main street with all the attractions and food! Everything we needed and wanted during our stay was a 5 minute drive at the most... We will not stay anywhere else from now on...Stay here once and I promise you wont either!
View Property: 140192
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Perfect house for a relaxing stay in Palm Springs We absolutely enjoyed our time at the PS Vibe house in Palm springs. This is a beautiful 3 bedroom 3 bath house with two master suites on opposite ends of the house. The house was exactly as pictured in the photos, and was a comfortable place to spend our time. The house was very clean with comfortable beds for a good nights sleep. The back yard and pool area was something that we enjoyed, and the wall around the property provided good privacy. The house is located in a quiet, safe neighborhood which is convenient to anything that you might need. The only issue that we would like to see improved (and Im sure this is a California water conservation thing) is the water flow in the showers. The house has big beautiful showers for every bedroom, but only a trickle of water flows from the shower heads. That one issue would certainly not be a deal breaker. We would be happy to stay here again in the future. Also, a warm thank you to the property manager who made our reservation, check in, and check out processes hassle free. Scott was a friendly guy who was easy to work with.
View Property: 110314
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
What an amazing space. The pictures were spot on, the hospitality was amazing, and the place was immaculate. Scott and team were always there to answer any questions we had and made sure we had a memorable weekend. Id recommend this place to anyone and look forward to booking with them in the near future.
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
We would absolutely stay at PS Envy again! The house is beautiful inside and out. You cant help but be relaxed the moment you arrive. Jonathan from Relax Palm Springs was great! He met us at check in to give us a tour and when we needed a couple of things during our stay he was right on it! We were a family of 8 plus an infant and we had tons of room. We all loved sitting around the pool during the day and the fire pit at night. Would highly recommend if youre looking for a house to rent in the Palm Springs area. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: 113841
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Fantastic property. We really loved our time here. The amenities are fantastic and the house has everything you need. High-end furnishings and appliances with everything you need during your holiday. We loved the extra little touches such as Molton Brown Shampoo/Moisturizer/Soap in the bathrooms. Also, great location near to everything. Very quiet neighborhood. It was fantastic relaxing by the pool with great views of the mountains.
View Property: 132294