Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Super Sick House! Came out to Palm Springs for a boys golf outing and only stayed one night at this amazing house. I wish I had a week! It had a pool, spa, ACd garage with ping pong table, totally modern living area and very close to down town. We will stay here again for sure!!
View Property: 140192
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Impressive PS Wags! PS Wags was a perfect destination home-away-from-home for our week with friends. Scott provided us with a sparkling clean house. All the amenities were as stated. It is a very comfortable home in a great neighborhood. The pool and spa area is fantastic! We would definitely return!
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
5 stars! We rented this house for our friends 40th birthday and the house was perfect! Great pool and hot tub - great music system inside and the layout made the house easy to get around. It felt larger than it actually was. The neighborhood is really close to downtown restaurants and nightlife. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 100080
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
AMAZING PRIVATE RESORT STYLE RENTAL! We stayed at this rental for a long weekend in September. Such a CUTE house and the backyard is AMAZING! It feels like your own personal resort with; private pool, spa, fire pit, lounge chairs, etc. Very clean, and comfortable. Super close to the Main street with all the attractions and food! Everything we needed and wanted during our stay was a 5 minute drive at the most... We will not stay anywhere else from now on...Stay here once and I promise you wont either!
View Property: 140192
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Perfect house for a relaxing stay in Palm Springs We absolutely enjoyed our time at the PS Vibe house in Palm springs. This is a beautiful 3 bedroom 3 bath house with two master suites on opposite ends of the house. The house was exactly as pictured in the photos, and was a comfortable place to spend our time. The house was very clean with comfortable beds for a good nights sleep. The back yard and pool area was something that we enjoyed, and the wall around the property provided good privacy. The house is located in a quiet, safe neighborhood which is convenient to anything that you might need. The only issue that we would like to see improved (and Im sure this is a California water conservation thing) is the water flow in the showers. The house has big beautiful showers for every bedroom, but only a trickle of water flows from the shower heads. That one issue would certainly not be a deal breaker. We would be happy to stay here again in the future. Also, a warm thank you to the property manager who made our reservation, check in, and check out processes hassle free. Scott was a friendly guy who was easy to work with.
View Property: 110314
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
What an amazing space. The pictures were spot on, the hospitality was amazing, and the place was immaculate. Scott and team were always there to answer any questions we had and made sure we had a memorable weekend. Id recommend this place to anyone and look forward to booking with them in the near future.
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
We would absolutely stay at PS Envy again! The house is beautiful inside and out. You cant help but be relaxed the moment you arrive. Jonathan from Relax Palm Springs was great! He met us at check in to give us a tour and when we needed a couple of things during our stay he was right on it! We were a family of 8 plus an infant and we had tons of room. We all loved sitting around the pool during the day and the fire pit at night. Would highly recommend if youre looking for a house to rent in the Palm Springs area. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: 113841
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Fantastic property. We really loved our time here. The amenities are fantastic and the house has everything you need. High-end furnishings and appliances with everything you need during your holiday. We loved the extra little touches such as Molton Brown Shampoo/Moisturizer/Soap in the bathrooms. Also, great location near to everything. Very quiet neighborhood. It was fantastic relaxing by the pool with great views of the mountains.
View Property: 132294
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Phenominal, The property was amazing and so were Scott ad Craig.
View Property: 119617
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
This house is in a great mid-century modern neighborhood. Clean and quiet. Blocks from the Riviera if you want to walk to have cocktails. Its also, close to downtown and various strip mall shopping (grocery store, pharmacy and gym). We enjoyed the pool all day and night. The kitchen is fully stocked with appliances and there is a washer and dryer to keep up on laundry. The house is cool and comfortable and has a lovely outside setting. Grass, lounge area and table for dining. Very enchanting. The city of Palm Springs has a lot of noise regulations so if you have children or are looking for a place to "party" you are better off at a hotel. The neighbors are not appreciative of outsiders. Understandably...this has been a retirement community for many years. Otherwise... I highly recommend this home.
View Property: 133113
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
This is a terrific house, and the staff who help look after you are very helpful and respond quickly and efficiently.. The rooms are generous the house is very modern. The kitchen is well stocked with enough equipment to suit the most discernible chef. Highly recommended, worth every cent.
View Property: 100061
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Great location and so relaxing! What a fantastic experience! With one foot in the door, we felt we had stepped into the 60s yet had all of the modern necessities at our fingertips. All of the rooms are impeccably decorated and spacious. The kitchen had everything that we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed swimming in the pool and one of the highlights had to be when we discovered that we could see Elvis Presleys Honeymoon house in the distance from the backyard. Although that could not beat the gorgeous mountain views! Great location for rest and relaxation with easy access to shops and restaurants. Left feeling completely refreshed. Looking forward to staying there again!!
View Property: 127969
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
The backyard is excellent with fire pits, hammocks, swimming pool, outdoor shower, many seating areas and a hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked which made cooking really fun and easy.
View Property: 119617
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
House was the perfect size for a group of 6. Pool and hot tub were great and seating areas outside were awesome and comfortable. Kitchen had everything you would need to cook. Hosts were very accommodating and easy to deal with. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: 100080
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Relax Palm Springs was great! Jay, Craig and Scott were all pleasent to work with. The property was amazing! Very spacious, fully stocked kitchen (seriously one could cook anything), beautiful fixtures, comfortable beds, all around great amenities - the outdoor patio and pool area is perfect for hanging out, grilling and lounging by the pool all day and night - the outdoor fireplace is an excellent touch. We had an issue with the hot tub one the first day, but Scott was super responsive and handled it right away - thank you Scott! I would definitely recommend this place to others, and hopefully be welcomed back in the future!
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Myself & a friend celebrated our birthdays over a long weekend at the PSDiveIn house. We had a really great time! Everything was as described. Scott from Relax PS was extremely helpful too! It was very quiet & every guest slept comfortably in their room. The location was perfect too. Easy to get to & close to some fun spots in town. I would definitely rent or recommend this house again.
View Property: 132988
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
We had such an amazing time! The house was beautiful, there was more than enough room for all 5 of us. We spent most of our time playing in the pool which was perfect. The views were great, we cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
First of all, the property is outstanding and exceeded our expectations with its amenities, space and perfect location! The home is very close to downtown (a quick Uber ride or car ride away), the pool and hot tub facilities were excellent for a family vacation (in our case with two families with two kids). The home is well stocked with cooking utensils, spices, tea, etc..., towels, umbrellas for the pool, etc.... Finally, the communications with the host prior to and throughout our stay was top notch. We used this vacation to introduce airbnb to my grown son and his wife; they are now converts! We look forward to coming back to this location in the very near future!
View Property: 100082
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
This is a wonderful house! Very well decorated with fun little decor touches through out. We didnt rent a car because it is so close to the airport, downtown, air tram and much more. It was perfect for 2 families. There are 2 equally nice en suties and 2 other very nice bedrooms that share a bath. Due to noise restrictions, you wear headphones for the movie which actually turned out to be significantly better than listening over the speakers. I have been renting houses for years and have never had someone meet us with the keys and provide an in-person walk through. It was such a lovely touch and Scott from Relax Palm Springs is a gem! He gave excellent restaurant recommendations and was full of other great tips to ensure we got the most out of our stay! Thanks Scott!
View Property: 132988
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic house, fantastic service, we will definitely be back again! Thanks so much for everything!
View Property: 116387
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend with friends and really loved the house. The pool,hot tub, and covered seating area were so comfortable and gorgeous, we spent almost all of our time outdoors. But the well-appointed kitchen and super roomy living room couch made our indoor time fantastic as well. I cant wait to come back!
View Property: 100095
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We loved, loved, LOVED our stay here! The photos are spot on in terms of what the house looks like, but of course is even better in person. We spent the bulk of the time around the pool, which is perfectly set up to relax, enjoy dinner outside, or have a little happy hour. Scott and his team made checking in and out very easy as well and were responsive to any issues. The smoke detector battery went dead and was doing that annoying beeping thing, and Scott came by just a few minutes after we called him to take care of it right away. The location was also super convenient to the airport (literally 2 minutes away), multiple grocery stores and a short Uber ride from restaurants and night life. It is a beautiful neighborhood for cruising around to check out some amazing mid-century architecture. We cannot wait to come back and stay here - or another one of their properties - again sometime soon.
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
So amazing! The pictures do not do it justice! Came with my family and it was so lovely! They really thought of everything and made it so easy to RELAX and enjoy the property. Everything was immaculate and clearly labeled. So fun! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
View Property: 124539
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
The house was perfect. We had a great time. Very clean and has everything you will need. Scott was a great host and we would love to return.
View Property: 132988
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Stunning, picturesque Palm Springs home. This property is as pristine as Palms Springs can be. There is a pool, spa, sitting area, and bathrooms galore. The kitchen was amazingly equipped to cook a beautiful breakfast and the entertainment surround sound system was able to keep my guests happy. The bathrooms are extremely well equipped and it feels like a spa. Nothing but the best things to say about to this beautiful home, thank you
View Property: 127946
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
The house was impeccable, and the layout was perfect. The covered outside space was great for afternoon meals and hanging outside without getting too much sun. The property managers are also awesome and always available. They were great. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 131277